Chennai high school visit

I went to meet a person who introduced me to the school. My main purpose of the visit was to identify and assess the deserving nature of the students as it was the important criteria for us to help. I went representing my group. That was the government school and I went and met the headmaster of the school.

we started discussing about the students. Then the headmaster called their children and introduced me. Then she started asking about their parents. The replies are

No father, mother a cooli worker( manual labour). The next no mother father a cooli. Some no father and mother. Some had parents but they don’t care of them.

In this stage students are studying. That was horrible to hear about their story. Then I inquired about their requirement and started from that place.

Leave a comment